Personal record rainbow trout!

Record Rainbow!

February 23, 2007


We hit it BIG at Camanche Lake. What a great start for 2007!

My personal best trout weighed in at 6 pounds 2 ounces!

My personal best stringer weighed in at 12 pounds!
6#, 3½# and 2½ pounds.
Every fish came on a Rapala Firetiger trolled at the surface.


About FishWisher

Over the years I have posted many exciting fishing and boating stories here, but now in my seventies, it was time to sell the boat and find less demanding pastimes. All the fishing stories are still here! I will now post my travels aboard the motorhome and other activities. I hope y'all will still enjoy the fishing and boating adventures and perhaps peek in on my post-boating activities on occasion. Thanks for dropping in and I hope you enjoy your visit.
This entry was posted in Trout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

